Get Knocked Conscious with Relentless Love

I’m selective about which books I read..and am so happy to recommend Relentless Love.

It’s easy for me to read words but not pay attention to their meaning. It happens with fiction, non-fiction, instruction manuals…you name it. I can slip into reading any genre with mindlessness and disinterest, as though the passages say, “Length times width times height equals boredom.”

Not so with Relentless Love.  This book knocks me CONSCIOUS. When I read, actually read the words and the meaning, I’m astounded and transformed further.

Who would I be if I believed, down to my very core, that my slate has been wiped clean for good? And you?

blackboard-569260_640

About beth

I started this blog in 2011 shortly after I finally opened my heart and mind to Jesus as a last resort. My intent with this blog is to share what I learn and feel along my path with Jesus.
This entry was posted in books, christianity, conversion, culture, death, depression, Jesus, relationships, salvation, sanctification, sin and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

