Prayer

A “squatter” who’d lived in my brother Eric’s basement for years, and left in Feb. is causing me concern.
Dear God, Please protect my brother, Eric, from Vince whose mind is ruled by Satan. Do not allow Vince (or anyone acting on his behalf) to contact my brother or me any more to continue to lie, steal, destroy. Please protect my brother and me from any and all emotional, physical or financial damage intended to be inflicted by Vince. Please do not allow Vince to come near Eric, Eric’s apartment, me, my house or anyone else to do harm. I also pray that Vince sees the Light NOW and becomes a new man. In Jesus’ name, I and my friends of Your church, pray and thank you.
About beth

I started this blog in 2011 shortly after I finally opened my heart and mind to Jesus as a last resort. My intent with this blog is to share what I learn and feel along my path with Jesus.
This entry was posted in christianity. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Prayer

  1. Susan Stewart says:

    I will continue to pray for Eric and Vince. God is in control!

Leave a Reply

